(802) 472-1479
Paul Davis Restoration
of Northern Vermont
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Northern Vermont Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Northern Vermont Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Northern Vermont

What Our Customers Say

Tina B. Newport, VT
Monday January 16, 2017

They showed up when they said they would and did a good job cleaning up. They left their equipment to make sure everything was dry and then cleaned it

Read More


Amy F. Barre, VT
Thursday November 03, 2016

I liked working with them.

Read More


Gayle S. Montpelier, VT
Thursday July 07, 2016

Really professional, reliable and quick. This is my second experience with a Paul Davis office. I have held them in high regard, the office on this ca

Read More


Daniel & Deborah R. Saint Albans, VT
Wednesday June 01, 2016

They are just awesome. We are totally satisfied. They were there everyday and performance is just awesome. I can't say enough. very pleased with their

Read More


Amy S. Barnard, VT
Tuesday May 24, 2016

They did really great work and were fast and efficient

Read More


Robert & Susan B. Burlington, VT
Tuesday May 24, 2016

Although we're not quite finished with the insurance company and obtaining our correct payments, our experience with Tod DeLaricheliere and his team:

Read More


Sharon H. Island Pond, VT
Friday April 22, 2016

They were kind, courteous and really assist me I am in a wheel chair. They helped me out. They went the extra mile.

Read More


Hospital C. Morrisville, VT
Thursday April 21, 2016

Showed up when they were called and work was completed timely.

Read More